Contact Us

25 Lions Way, Belfast ME 04915 | Phone: (207) 338-1790 | Fax: (207) 338-6713

Principal:

Jeff Lovejoy

(207) 338-1790

jlovejoy@rsu71.org

Asst. Principal / AD:

Matt Battani

(207) 338-1790

mbattani@rsu71.org

Asst. Principal:

Colden Golann

(207) 338-1790

cgolann@rsu71.org

Counseling Director

James Davis

(207) 338-1790

jdavis@rsu71.org

Admin Assistant:

Paulette Saunders

psaunders@rsu71.org

Secretary

Christa Staples

(207) 338-1790

cstaples@rsu71.org