Home‎ > ‎BAHS News‎ > ‎

New Student Leaders for BAHS JMG Elected!

posted Sep 19, 2013, 9:40 AM by butch.richards@rsu20.org
The JMG program is proud to announce its Career Association Leadership Council for 2013/14 at Belfast Area High School. The 70 members of the Career Association voted over the past few days for their peers that they felt would provide the best student leadership for this organization. Congratulations to the following students - Jaki Flagg, Bethani Sprague, Kurt Trott, Kendra Theriault, Victoria Stover, Zoe Knudsen, Brittany Steele and Kiana Oxton.