Home‎ > ‎BAHS News‎ > ‎

New Members of BAHS National Honor Society Announced! Congratulations!

posted May 15, 2020, 6:34 AM by Butch Richards   [ updated May 15, 2020, 6:36 AM ]
Congratulations to the newly selected members of the Belfast Area High School chapter of the National Honor Society.  Members exemplify each of the four pillars required for recognition: scholarship, leadership, service, and character.  A formal induction ceremony will be held sometime in the fall.
New members class of 2020:
Joshua Chun
Kristen Moore
Syd Sanders
Timothy Smith
Jie Ning Zhu

New members class of 2021:
Hezekiah (Kyle) Agbuya
Alice Andrews
Ella Ardizoni
Jason Bartlett
Ashley Blais
Sawyer Carson
Anjelika (Skye) Cheskin
Ruby Day
Summer Deans
Kiara Doolan
Adrian Doyne-Ditmas
Kaitlin Duffelmeyer
Alice Dyer
Sarah Fuller
Lindsey Goughnour
Alie Greene
Ethan Hall
Hailey Hall
Shelby Hooper
Amelia Jacobson
Christopher Kelley
Nicholas Kelley
Willoe Kirkpatrick
Jordan Kulbe
Audrey Lagerbom
Hailee Lindelof
Hannah Littlefield
Caitlin Maddocks
Madisyn Morse
Phoebe Norman
Olivia Smith
Daniel Snider
Kelsey Talgo
Samuel Veevaert
Thomas Walker
Sadie Wheeler
Emily Woods
Sarah Woods